Origin

Hello. Welcome to my brain.

I met my Dad’s girlfriend, Leigh, today. She’s nice. I totally expected some drop-dead banging red-head to walk through the door, but instead she was this grey-haired woman with an excellent sense of humor. The only difference is that she smokes. I have a slight problem with that, but it’s as a result of Lesley’s chain-smoking.

We downloaded some Kevin “Bloody” Wilson. (Ho, ho, FUCKING HO! What a crock of shit!) *bwaaahahahaha*

So I slept for like 14 hours. I think that’s a record for me.

Made some Jello. Ate it. I have dinner at Steven’s tonight, and Christina tried to call me in for a closing shift. FUCKING RIGHT. *berp*

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 12/23/2003.

Leave a Reply

 
