Sinful, Peaceful, Relentless

Okay, so not everything has been easy. In-fact a lot of things have been all wrong lately, and it hasn’t been easy to deal with. The sexual assault case, my parents. Sometimes I feel lost in myself, and sometimes I think it’s my fault. I don’t really have a place to complain about it. I choose to stay when I have the right to leave. I know that. I know you know that. But sometimes decisions don’t come with the best consequences. Sometimes the best consequences aren’t that great. Shit, who even knows what I’m talking about?!

Last night was Phil’s 20th birthday. I was the only one who showed up. A big message out there for anyone who has credited themselves as a good friend of his: get real. I’m telling you, I’m REALLY telling you. I THINK THAT you are all lame.

I bought him a book about Wiccan Magicks, he was very grateful. He bought me cappuccino fudge. Ohmygod I had the worst caloriefest last night. I plan not to eat for the rest of this week. (Just kidding).

Anyway, we rented Bruce Almighty (funny shit, you HAVE TO SEE THIS!!!) and Terminator 3: Rise Of The Machines (VERY GOOD).

Buh bye.

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 12/09/2003.

3 Responses to “Sinful, Peaceful, Relentless”

  1. You know I would’ve went if I was up there.

Leave a Reply

 
