New Surveys

1// What is your name? Kassondra Michelle Staschuk
2// What color pants are you wearing? Grey jazz pants
3// What did you do last night? Slept. Got pissed off at Lesley as USUAL.
4// What was the last thing you ate? A baked potato
5// If you were a crayon, what color would you be? Purple
6// How is the weather right now? Snowing
7// Who is the last person you talked to on the phone? Steven, my boyfriend.
8// The first thing you notice about the opposite sex? Eyes and lips.
9// Do you like the person who sent you this? Of course I like Maretta. Weirdo.
10// How are you today? Conflicted. I feel like hiring a contract killer. But I’m good.
11// Favorite drink? Pepsi
12// Favorite alcoholic drink? Daiquiris
13// Favorite sports? Basketball, baybee.
14// Hair color? Black
15// Eye color? Brown
16// Sunrise or sunset? Sunset.
17// Siblings and their ages? Katrina (21), Jordan (15), Victoria (12)
18// Favorite month? May (all great things have come for me in May)
19// Favorite food? Pizza
20// Last movie you watched? Daredevil
21// Favorite day of the week? Any day I have off of work.
22// Favorite hobby? SINGING AND DANCING. Luv it.
23// Are you too shy to ask someone out? Nope, never been.
24// Favorite song? Breathe On Me by Britney Spears (and don’t give me hell Maretta)
25// Summer or winter? SUMMER! WINTER IS TOO COLD!
26// Hugs or kisses? Both!
27// Relationships or one night stands? Relationships
28// Chocolate or vanilla? Chocolate baby. The flavor of sexual frustration.
29// Do you want your friends to write back? ‘Course
30// Who is most likely to respond? Either Victoria or Phil.
31// Who is least likely to respond? Mum
32// Living arrangements? At home paying rent.
33// What books are you reading? Always Stephen King’s Bag Of Bones (my favorite book)
34// What’s on your mouse pad? Pansy ass pink formica.
35// Favorite board game? Monopoly
36// Can you touch your nose with your tongue? Nope but my tongue is unusually limber.
37// Can you cross one eye at a time? No. Can you turn yourself into a pretzel? I can.
38// Are you a romantic? Oh yeah. I’m a lover, honey. I’m a lover.
39// Do you consider yourself lucky? I very much do.

1// If you could build a house anywhere, where would it be? Either Hawaii or New Orleans.
2// What is your favorite article of clothing? Underwear
3// Favorite physical feature of the opposite sex? Lips and eyes.
4// What’s the last CD that you bought? Britney Spears In The Zone (which isn’t out until tomorrow, so that goes to show how many CD’s I buy!!)
5// Your favorite place to be? Anywhere that’s ALONE with Steve.
6// Where’s your least favorite place to be? At home. I’d choose a cold puddle of urine over home any day.
7// What’s your favorite place to be massaged? My back
8// What’s most important, strong in mind or strong in body? Both in moderation.
9// What time do you wake up in the morning? Whenever the day’s events require me to.
10// What’s your favorite kitchen appliance? I covet the coffee pot.
11// What makes you really angry? When people disrespect me.
12// If you could play any instrument, what would it be? Usually I’d say guitar, but today I say the harp.
13// Favorite color? Purple
14// Sports car or SUV? Sports car. My latest love is the Mazda Rav6 roadster.
15// Favorite children’s book? The English Roses by Madonna
16// What is your favorite TV show? 1) Angel 2)CSI’s 3) The OC
17// What is your favorite season? SUMMER!
18// What’s your least favorite household chore? The dishes
19// If you could have one super power, what would it be? Telekinesis or Teleportation.
20// Any tattoos? Not yet.
21// Can you juggle? Yes. Do you own any round, fragile ceramics? Preferably expensive.
22// The one person from your past you wish you could talk to? Grandma Staschuk
23// Your favorite day? Any day I’m not working.
24// What’s in the trunk of your car? A survival kit if I get stranded and spare tires.
25// Which do you prefer, sushi or hamburger? BRING ON THE BEEF!
26// Who is most likely to respond to this survey? Victoria or Phil.
27// Who’s least likely to respond? Steve who never checks his e-mail.
28// Favorite flowers? Red roses or tiger lilies.
29// Your favorite animal(s)? Cats or small dogs. (I want a mini doberman!)

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 11/17/2003.

One Response to “New Surveys”

  1. Instead of replying to the email, I’ll just copy/paste this into a post of my own 😛

    Oh… And that thing about telekinesis… Bah!… Neermind. You wouldn’t really care anyways 😛

Leave a Reply

 
