…I Feel So Small…

My Mom got home today. She was in an unusually great mood because I spent the bulk of the day cleaning the house. There should be no reason for her to do anything but beam with pride.

I’m going to see The Matrix Revolutions with Steve tomorrow night. In honor of the final part of the trilogy, I am posting pictures of very new and very expensive retail replicas of the jackets worn by the freed minds of The Matrix, brought to you exclusively by Abbyshot.

Divitnity Reloaded Gemini Reloaded Lobby Reloaded
Lobby Reloaded Wool Lobby Trench Mentor Trench

These jackets range anywhere from $465 to $840. Not in the least affordable. I’m sure you could buy the one from Keanu Reeves’ back for that price. The first is a replica of Trinity’s coat. The second is a replica of Link’s from the first movie. The third is a replica of Neo’s (made of Nylon material) and the fourth is the same jacket in custom wool. The fifth is Neo’s coat from the lobby scene in the first film, and the sixth is a replica of Morpheus’ coat (including bullet flaps).

Everytime
Britney Spears
In The Zone
(b. spears)

Come notice me and take my hand
So why are we strangers
When our love is strong
Why carry on without me?

(Chorus)
And everytime I try to fly I fall
Without my wings I feel so small
I guess I need you baby
And everytime I see you in my dreams
I see your face, it’s haunting me
I guess I need you baby

I make believe that you are here
It’s the only way I see clear
What have I done
You seem to move on easy

(Chorus)

I may have made it rain
Please forgive me
My weakness caused you pain
And this song is my sorry
At night I pray
That soon your face will fade away

(Chorus)

After all…
After all…
[fin]

Nothing much is happening. The coughing has become so convulsive I’m practically barfing my lungs out. Yum. I hope you all are well. *frin*

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 11/06/2003.

One Response to “…I Feel So Small…”

  1. Fine and dandy 😛

    As for coats, I like #2 and #5… As ones that I’d consider wearing, that is…

    Hope you start to feel better soon… Being sick for more than a day or two is a pain in the ass.

Leave a Reply

 
