Buffyness



Those are the Buffy comics I bought. Coolness. I liked reunion. It was neat. Anyway, I’m not celebrating Thanksgiving. I thought you all might like to know. I think I’m working with Phil tomorrow. or is it Wednesday? Who knows. Tonight, however I was invited to Steven’s house for dinner and I had a Thanksgiving dinner. Also, we watched Ghost Ship and Pulp Fiction.

I OFFICIALLY HAVE A BOYFRIEND SWEATER! I always see these girls stealing their boyfriend’s clothes. Now I have a sweater. mmm. Warm. So I thought I’d drop a line, say something mildly interesting and leave. Bye.

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 10/13/2003.

4 Responses to “Buffyness”

  1. Humm… I think you work at the mall on Wedensday, don’t you? I’m pretty sure it’s at the Keith one on Friday that we finally have a shift together.

    It doesn’t just have to be girlfriends that do it, so times just girl friends to it (note the space). Cherry has two of my shirt, one of Brandon’s pants, and I have no idea how much from who else. 😛

Leave a Reply

 
