Acting Out

Schedule For The Next Week:
Sunday Oct 5: 1030-4
Monday Oct 6: 3-11
Friday Oct 10: 11-630 (Mall)
Saturday Oct 11: 1-9
Sunday Oct 12: 1030-4

Okay, well tonight sucked. Big wonderful hairy suprise. I had 7.5 hours of work tonight. I took my break at 4:30 and I didn’t get today’s paper (grumbles angrily). It was so fucking busy because KFC ran out of chicken. (…retards…)

People wouldn’t clear their own tables and I got angry. Michelle’s Mom came through drive through and I told her to kiss my aahhhh-booty. That is actually what I said. “Ahh-booty.”

I was so ready to cry I was so stressed out. Cherry, Phil, Brandon and the gang came in and invited me to a hairdye false sex party. I was excited. I had purpose and I have now successfully avoided my parents for an entire week. I fucking rock. Talk to you all later, I have a party to attend.

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 10/04/2003.

2 Responses to “Acting Out”

  1. *sniffs* We never got to have wild lesbian sex when everyone else was sleeping! I was looking forward to that 😛

Leave a Reply

 
