Life Is A Sore Subject

Not up to much. Didn’t do anything. I wrote some… and it got me thinking. I’m not emotionally stable and I need help. My crisis counselor is out of town and I’m having a counsel free crisis. How wonderful. I saw lots of premieres on TV. The rumors were true. Spike is back on Angel. I was so happy. Then I felt really depressed today. I cried. I started craving more shnapp’s– not a good sign. I’m going to bed now. Goodnight.

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 09/28/2003.

One Response to “Life Is A Sore Subject”

  1. What’s got you so down?

Leave a Reply

 
