Such A Fool

Had work today, from 11-630. Very exhausting, yes. Yes. I went shopping as it was my payday today. Though I’m not a close friend of Amy’s I contributed VERY GREATLY to her surprise today. And because she reads my journal we’ll leave it at that.

But today I bought my sister’s present for her REALLY BELATED BIRTHDAY PRESENT! I bought her:

  • A glittery jean notebook with makeup inside
  • A glittery jean change pocket with makeup inside
  • A glittery jean cellphone holder with a brush and mirror inside
  • Tote bottles of Tropical Dream bodyspray by Calgon
  • Clear caboodles chap stick
  • Note paper for her binder

    I also bought Phil’s Mom some Spitz. She liked them muchly. I was going to buy Steve the new LAGWAGON cd, but it was sold out. 😦 So pretty much that was the gist of my shopping spree. I’m home. That’s it. Goodbye.

    =*K

    ~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 09/26/2003.

  • 3 Responses to “Such A Fool”

    1. Yes yes… There is much stuff still to get/make/find for Amy…

      Speaking of… Remeber that pile of things that I showed you? Well… I don’t think we could sent it all, plus what else we have and will have, for under $100, so I need your help fiding what of it is really usefull and needed, and then properly packaging it… I’m sure you know what I mean. Get it ready to go onto the third.

    Leave a Reply

         
