The Cheese Will Not Save You

Okay, so everything is cool. I closed for the first time at the mall today. It was so easy I felt like I wasn’t doing it right. We mostly stood around talking. Lyric mopped. For some reason the other girls like mopping. I hate it.

I kept spilling coffee on myself. Ow.

I’m working on compiling a post completely of cool looking thumbnails of Buffy. I’ve got almost 50 images right now. I may need to do multiple posts to save space. I’m such an evil bandwidth thief.

I’m working tomorrow, I think from…10:30-4:00 on Keith avenue. Yay. I’m glad I’m not closing this weekend. That would suck. I’m fond of not having to close for a change.

Anyway, I just thought I’d say hey, and I will continue to put up my schedule starting next week. Now that I’ve failed to put it up, everyone wants to know what I’m doing. LoL. But I must go. I feel evil staying on the net too long while people try meticulously to leave disturbing messages on my voice mail. Poor Steve. *HAH!*

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 09/24/2003.

2 Responses to “The Cheese Will Not Save You”

  1. I don’t wear the cheese. The cheese wears me.

    Yes yes yes… Must have time table of when you are working where… Humm… Must know these things… Yes yes yes… Must, yes…

    • Re: I don’t wear the cheese. The cheese wears me.

      love your icon sassy sassy
      im kitten from fla.
      journal surfing bored
      like your journal check out mine ^^

Leave a Reply

 
