My back hurts…

Okay, so Steve is home. We’re spending this upcoming weekend together. I really think we need it too, just because we haven’t had much in the way of time together at all. I’m anxious about it. Yesterday was my day off. Steve requested that I wait for him in front of Skeena during lunch time… omigod I am not doing THAT again. The traffic was insane.

Anyway, he came back, and he bought me a red patterned notebook and hair sticks from Chinatown. He found out a lot of stuff about Capilano College. Unfortunately one thing I’ve noticed is that every conversation we have about it is about his college education and not mine. The way things are right now I can’t even go to college. So I’ve decided that I WILL in-fact take that college course here, as it may very well be my last and final chance to go to college.

I don’t know what I want to do with my life quite yet. I know what I enjoy and I’m hoping those things will be options to me, but as of yet I still haven’t discovered what my true passion is. I’m a jack of all trades and a master of none.

We spent quite a nice day together though, catching up. I really missed him. I kind-of wish I could have stolen him away from the world for a few days but after leaving the city for a week there are obviously going to be things he has to do.

Anyway, last night when I got home I almost immediately went to bed, I was so tired. I must have slept from 8:00 last night until 10:00 this morning. I have decided that this is horribly unhealthy. Actually I would have gotten up earlier, because I was awake, but both of my parents were home. It kinda smushed any early rise and shine images in my head. I forced myself to go back to sleep until they were gone. LoL.

And OW! I was so tired that last night I took my watch off and I have a big long scrape all the way down my hand from where the clasp dug in. I was too tired to take it off the right way and I pulled it over my hand instead. 😦

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 09/18/2003.

3 Responses to “My back hurts…”

  1. *goes into perv mode again*
    So your back hurts? I know you said there was things that Steve had to do, but does that mean you to? I mean, come on! Couldn’t he at least wait for the weekend? 😛
    No wonder you were so tired last night… That stud muffin could wear out the springs on a bed before he’d wear himself out. *giggles*

Leave a Reply

 
