Surveys, Quizzes, Blaw blaw blaw

Spell your first name backwards]: ARDNOSSAK
[The story behind your msn name]: My boyfriend’s last name is Hawke, therefore, Lady Hawke
[Where do you live?]: In a house
[3 words that sum you up]: Need More Words.

{DESCRIBE YOUR}
[Wallet]:
Denim with a tooled leather butterfly on the front.
[Hairbrush]: A huge silver salon paddle brush.
[Jewelry worn daily]: My gold and amethyst heart pendant and my claddagh rings
[Pillow cover]: Black and white
[Shoes]: Black leather sports shoes
[Favorite pants]: Currently my red corduroy pants
[CD in stereo right now]: The Underworld Soundtrack
[piercings]: Just two in my ears
What you are wearing now]: Sweatpants and a tank top
[Hair]: Gold and brown
[In my mouth]: Minty fresh
[In my head (music)]: The Underworld Soundtrack
[After this]: Recording a movie
[Talking to]: Nobody
[Eating]: Coffee

[FAVOURITES]:
[Your favorite movie?]:
Where The Heart Is
[Something you’re looking forward to in the upcoming month]: Steven coming home.
[The last thing you ate?]: Nachos and Jambalaya at Hot House yesterday
[Something that you are deathly afraid of?]: Spiders and Heights
[Do you like candles]: Yes
[Do you believe in love]: Yes
[Do you believe in soul mates]: Yes
[Do you believe in love at first sight]: I believe in infatuation at first sight
[Do you believe in forgiveness]: Yes
[If you could have any animal for a pet]: Either a plain black cat with green or blue eyes or a small yapless dog.
[What are some of your favorite pig out foods?]: Pickles or tortilla chips and salsa
[What’s something you wish you could understand better?]: The world
[Anyone you miss that you haven’t seen in a longtime?]: My Mom, my sisters and my brother. *HUG!*

{In the last 24 hours, have you….}
[Cried:]
No
[Bought something:] Yes
[Gotten sick:] No
[Sang:]: Yes
[Eaten:] Yes
[Been kissed:] Yes
[Felt stupid:] Yes
[Wanted to tell someone you loved them:] Yes
[Met someone new:] No
[Moved on:] What? … Not Sure…
[Talked to someone you have a crush on:] Yes
[Had a serious talk:] Yes
[argued with your parents:] No

{Social Life}
[Best Friend:]
Aside from Steve, currently Phil
[Are you center of attention or the wallflower:] The first one.
[What type of automobile do you drive:] A blue ’88 Sentra
[What type automobile do you wish you drove:] A silver ’01 Porsche Boxter
[Be with friends or on a date:] Currently, on a date
[Do you have a job:] Yes
[Do you like being around people:] Yes
[Who have you known the longest:] My Mom. She gave birth to me.
[Who do u argue with the most] My parents
[Who do you always get along with:] Myself
[Who has the coolest siblings?] Me
[Who is the smartest]: Albert Einstein was
[Who is your Hero:] My Mom

[4 beverages you drink frequently]
1// Water
2// Coffee
3// Pepsi
4// Hot Chocolate

[5 TV shows you liked when you were a little kid]
1// Mr. Dressup
2// Sesame Street
3// Mr.Roger’s Neighborhood
4// Gummi Bears
5// The Muppet Show

[4 places to go in your area]
1// Lakelse Lake
2// Ferry Island
3// Gossen
4// Up on the bench

[4 things to do when you’re bored]
1// Watch movies
2// Write
3// Draw
4// Read

[4 things that never fail to cheer you up]
1// Kisses
2// Good news
3// Happy surprises
4// Coffee

[about 10 years ago *list three things*]
1// I was a snob
2// I didn’t wear glasses
3// I lived far far away

[about 2 years ago *list three things*]
1// I didn’t have a boyfriend
2// I was friends with a ditz
3// I liked the WRONG person

[about 1 year ago *list three things*]
1. I started senior high
2. I got a boyfriend
3. I wasn’t friends with a ditz

[today…]
1. I just woke up
2. I’m going to make coffee
3. I have to go to work

[7 things you love]
1. Steve
2. Life
3. Kitties purring
4. An amazing song
5. Feeling loved
6. Getting a treat
7. My family

[7 things you hate]
1. Abuse
2. Hate
3. Too strong or too weak coffee
4. Country music
5. Not having Steve here
6. Ignorance
7. Selfishness

[7 things on your mind]
1. Steve
2. Wanting the new season of Angel on DVD
3. Singing
4. The movie I’m about to record
5. Work tonight
6. My kitty
7. Wanting to eat

[7 facts about you]
1. I’m tall
2. I love anything artistic
3. I love to sing
4. I have long hair
5. I work at A&W
6. I am Kassi
7. I am obsessed with music

[7 artists/bands people should give a listen to]
1. Evanescence
2. TrustCompany
3. The Chris Perez Band
4. Born Into Kaos
5. Black Lab
6. Guardians Of The Earth
7. Selena

[9 things you like about the opposite sex]
1. Their brains
2. Their matter-of-factness
3. Their Hands
4. Their Stories
5. Their GOOD smell
6. Their knight-in-shining-armor-ness
7. Their eyes
8. Their hugs
9. Their laughs

[4 things you would eat on the last day of your life]
1. Peaches and strawberries
2. Pasta, fajitas, tacos, enchiladas (pretty much anything spanish)
3. Chocolate Ice Cream with chocolate cheese cake or brownies
4. Pickles. Lots and lots of pickles

[4 vacations you have taken]
1. US Trip (Washington, Oregon, California [Hollywood, Universal, Disneyland, Santa Cruz Boardwalk])
2. Edmonton
3. Vancouver, a lot
4. San Juan Islands

[4 things you’d like to learn]
1. CSS
2. Telepathy
3. How to drive a standard
4. The secrets of life

sug
What Blond Cartoon Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

danger
YOU are the innocent. Prince, princess, small child. for some darn reason you always get the short end of the deal. your heart is always in the right place. intentions are good. so why do you get all the crap? It makes for a good story centered around you. see it’s not all crap. so hang in there, and don’t foget you’ll eventually get yours. and it will be good.

what fairy tale role do you play?
brought to you by Quizilla

Fairy
You’re a Fairy

What mystical woman are you? (with pics)
brought to you by Quizilla

HASH(0x8775040)
Which Silver Screen Siren are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

bat
you tend to do things upside down or backwards.
you’re good at finding things in the dark, and
as bats are the only real flying mammals, you
are quite unique. You find yourself to be most
active or creative at night. You think fruit is
quite tasty.

Which spooky animal are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

HASH(0x8722d88)
Fire Faery

Ultimite Faery Test
brought to you by Quizilla

chocolate
Chocolate on Chocolate

What Does Dessert Say About You?
brought to you by Quizilla

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 09/09/2003.

Leave a Reply

 
