Oh for a different phrasing…


Oh how I want it.

Anyway, last night I watched National Lampoon’s Van Wilder which was really funny. I missed the first ten minutes, but what I saw was hilarious. I must tape or buy it now. Here were some lines I found especially funny:

“I want you on that ball like a fat kid on a cupcake!”
“No more cock pump.”
“Richard! You didn’t tell me you were a DIK!… Not that you had to…”

It was good though, definitely one of Tara Reid’s better acting attempts. She was very one dimensional in the American Pie movies.

I have work this morning. I’m being forced to walk from the auto shop to the mall in the pissing fucking rain. How delightful. That means I have to leave soon if I’m gonna get there early enough to change and make up a new time card. Grr. My next work schedule should be up either today or tomorrow, likely tomorrow.

I’m really starting to miss Steve. Not that generic “I wish you were here” kind of missing… but that kind of missing when it’s all you can think about. I don’t know how he stays so calm. When I (on the RAREST OF OCCASIONS get to actually talk to him on the phone) he’s usually wrapped up in something more interesting. I’d call it listening and adding short commentary.

I’m closing at the mall with Felecia. That should be interesting. I’ve never worked there before, so it’s my first reg and closing shift. Joy of joys.

Anyway, I’m going to go retreat into my cloud of self-loathing and lack of distraction. Nite all. I may update later.

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 09/05/2003.

3 Responses to “Oh for a different phrasing…”

  1. One quick thing… Isn’t it spelled dyk, and not dik?

  2. I watched it the night before, while exploring the new channels that are so exciting to me…

Leave a Reply

 
