I am a Jossist Bitch

My cat is screetching her night call through the house. (“WHY WON’T YOU FUCKING PAY ATTENTION TO ME?”) She is such a diva. Today was my day off but it proved more stressful than working days. I hate being here with my goddamn parents. I swear its the first time I’ve really been home in three weeks and my dad throws a hissy fit and my Mom is talking like a dadaist bitch. She was making no sense. (“Put the cat down, she has feet!”) No really. I thought our cat was a quadripeligic.

I’m trying to find pictures of Paris and Nicky Hilton. I like their faces, although the Hilton heiresses are listed on the NOT list.

So LJ has transformed. That scares me. I hate the new way it’s set up. Fuck, you can’t try the new layouts or themes unless you want to sacrifice your overrides. Stupid ass. I’m sure they’ll fix that. I spent ages trying to find my old page theme because it was all reset. Then I posted my new pic. It’s different. I have many others that I will use in the future. I needed a change though. I like revamping.

Phil has gone on a rampage of finding odd pictures, like his saran-sumo. He is surely strange. Speaking of which, Phil is looking at a bright shiny new job at A&W with me. I had him go in and speak to Campbell cuz they need more guys for the kitchen and might hire a few more people up front too. It was excellent because he made a smashing first impression. Way to go Phil.

I go back to work tomorrow. For some reason, making money eases all my troubles. Mostly cuz money is the key to all doors and the people I work with are better to be with than to be at home.

Anyway, not much else to talk about. Must be getting off the net now. LJ avatars are fun to create. Joy.

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 09/04/2003.

One Response to “I am a Jossist Bitch”

  1. Yes… Pissy assed parents are a pain in the ass, aren’t they?

    I’m really looking forward to that job at the A&W. It looks and sounds like a great place to work, and unlike all of the other managers in Terrace, this one isn’t a dink 😛

    As for the pictures, that’s only because you wanted to find one that had a thing, then I saw the rino, and that kinda got me started on the path again… Oh, well… I guess it’s better than drugs 😛

Leave a Reply

 
