Work… Bad…

Not really. Yesterday was a nightmare though. I got to spend most of the day with Phil and Steve, just because. But when I got to work, Shelley decided she didn’t want to stay until 10:00 like she was supposed to, so I (being the generous person I am) took her shift for her. (I was supposed to be off at 8:30)

So I’m working, everything is kind-of a rush…. people wouldn’t stop coming in. A guy bought me dinner. Don’t have a clue who he was though. It was chicken. The chicken at A&W is good, but I have to agree with Steve on this one… that new Double Seasoning is really strong and can make you feel naucious after awhile. Its good, but I wouldn’t get anything bigger than a Chubby Junior meal. Or a Chubby Dinner. Not the buckets, but like a 2 or 3 piece.

Anyway, my break ended, and I’m not even at the counter yet, when someone comes rushing up to me asking me to take their shift to closing. I said yes, so I ended up staying until quarter to 12. I was so tired when I got home… MY GOD.

I have to close by myself next week. Mrrrrrgh. I’m going to make someone else mop. I don’t mop. Actually I do I just don’t like to. (LOL!) Anyway, thats all I had to say. Pretty boring but at least I get paid another $24 or so for it. 🙂

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 08/30/2003.

3 Responses to “Work… Bad…”

  1. *shakes his fist at the gainfully emploied again*

    At least one of us is pulling in some money… 😦

  2. I was wondering why i havent seen you again in yahell messenger, i hope you didnt take wrong any of the comments i made there…oh well, i am sorry if i said something that was wrong

  3. I’ve concluded that most fast food is poisonous. No offense or anything, just my opinion.

Leave a Reply

 
