Look I did a survey because I have absolutely nothing else to talk about! WOW I AM SO INTERESTING!

I’ve been noticing lately that there are a lot of fuckheads in my life. Everyone is different. Everyone has this fucked idea that being “in the world” now entitles you to be snide and hypocritical. I haven’t changed. People aren’t tolerant enough and don’t give enough of a fuck to sit back and listen instead of assuming that everything that happens anywhere is stupid and should be blown off like a slight case of acne. That’s pathetic. And by the way… all these surveys… are so… so… irritating. And to prove that I fit in with everyone else:

IDENTIFICATION
1// Full birth name:
Kassondra Michelle Staschuk
2// Natural Hair Color: Brown
3// Hair Color Currently: Blonde
4// Eye Color At Birth: Blue
5// Eye Color Currently: Brown
6// Height: 6’1″
7// Glasses/Contacts: Glasses
8// Birthdate: 05/28/1985
9// Sign: Gemini
10// Current Age: 18
11// Siblings Names: Katrina, Jordan and Victoria
12// Location: No comment
13// College Plans: Capilano College Arts
14// Planned College Major: Art and Film
15// Planned College Minor: Psychology
16// Any Piercings: Yes
17// Any Tattoos: Hopefully sometime, yes

SOCIAL LIFE:
18// Girl Friend(s):
Jessica, Cayley, Jess, Melissa, Amanda, Tyra, Sheila, Annie, Sherryl, Theresa, Tina, Felicia, Felicia 2… list goes on.
19// Guy Friend(s): Steve, Chris, Phil, Kevin, Kyle, Brian, Kris, Aaron, Barry, Lance, Sean, Adam, Azreer, Tyler, Dustin, Ron, more people…
20// Boyfriend/Girlfriend: Steven
21// Hobbies: Singing, Writing, Music, Dancing, Drawing, Painting, Reading, Exercising, Working, Watching Movies, Driving…
22// Pager: I’d rather have a cell phone.
23// Are You Center Of Attention Or Wallflower: I share my limelight. Wallflower I am not.
24// What Type Automobile Do You Drive: Blue Nissan Sentra
25// What Type Automobile Do You Wish You Drove: 2003 Porsche Boxter (silver)
26// Would You Rather Be With Friends Or On A Date: Both work for me. One comes with benefits.
27// Where Is The Best Hangout: Somewhere cozy with CLOSE friends
28// Do You Have A Job: Yes

PERSONAL:
29// Who Is Your Role Model:
I really don’t know. I have a few.
30// What Are Your Pet Peeves: Hypocrisy, Self-Centeredness, Crude insensitive people, People who lessen the problems of others, ignorance, discrimination, vain people, self-importance
31// Have You Ever Been In Love: Yes
32// Have You Ever Cried Over The Opposite Sex: Yes
33// Do You Have A “Type” Of Person You Always Go After: I like nice guys. I’m not one of those stupid chicks who goes after the dangerous ones.
34// Have You Ever Lied To Your Best Friend(s): No
35// Ever Wanted To Get Revenge on Someone Because They Hurt You: Yes
36// Ever Been Cheated On: Yes
37// Ever Said I Love You To A Significant Other: Yes
38// Rather Be Dumper Or Dumped: Depends on how I feel about the relationship.
39// Rather Have A Relationship Or A “Hookup”: Relationship
40// Want Someone You Don’t Have Right Now: No
41// Ever Liked Your Best Guy/Girl Friend: Yes
42// Do You Want To Get Married: Yes
43// Do You Want Kids: Yes, a few years down the road
44// Do You Believe In Psychics: Yes
45// Do You Believe You Know The Person Who You Are Going To Marry At This Point In Life: Yes
46// What Is Your Favorite Part Of Your Body: My lips… or my boobs. Hard to choose.
47// What Is Your Favorite Part Of Your Emotional Being: My strength
48// Are You Happy With You: Yes
49// Are You Happy With Your Life: Yes
50// Are You Scared Right Now?: No. [*giggle*]. I’m in the Teenage FBI. [*giggle*]
51// Depressed?: No, not currently.
52// If You Could Change Something In Your Life Right Now, What Would It Be: The people I associate myself with.
53// Say Something To Someone That May Or May Not Read This That You’ve never Told Them, But Need To: Blow me.

FAVORITE:
54// Sports Team:
North Carolina Tar Heels
55// Room In house: My bedroom
56// Girl’s Name: Akasha
57// Guy’s Name: Tristen
58// Person to talk to about your problems: Phil or Steve
59// Song: Onesidezero – Tapwater (currently)
60// Movie: Toss up between Moulin Rouge and Where The Heart Is
61// Actor/Actress: Sarah Michelle Gellar, James Marsters
62// Beverage: Pepsi, Coffee and Water
63// Candy: Lollipops (ChupaChups)
64// Family Member: No comment
65// Salad Dressing: Balsamic Vinaigrette
66// Blanket/Stuffed Animal: My fleece penguin blanky and Mr. Gordo, my stuffed pig
67// Favorite quote from a movie: “You think you know, who you are… you haven’t even begun.”
68// Day of The Week: Fridays and Saturdays.
69// Color: Purple
70// Perfume And Cologne: Ming Shu and Gravity
71// TV Shows: Buffy The Vampire Slayer, Angel, Gilmore Girls, CSI, Big Brother 4
72// Flower: Rose, Tiger Lily, Alyogyne Huegelii
73// Fast Food Place: A&W
74// Game: Crib
75// Fave Teacher: Mrs. Newton and Mr. Lehmann
76// Love Song: Chris Perez – Best I Can… Christina Aguilera – Pero Me Acuerdo De Ti
77// Clothing: Underwear and jeans
78// Possession: My Claddagh’s
78// Vacation Spot: Anyplace Tropical (Waimea Falls, Hawaii)
79// Person To Give Advice To: Anyone who nees it that I think I can help
80// Person To Get Advice From: People I trust who can be sensitive to my problem

THE LAST 48 HOURS, HAVE YOU:
81//
Cried: No
82// Bought Something: Yes, the new cosmo
83// Gotten Sick: No
84// Sang: Yes
85// Eaten: Yes
86// Been Kissed: Yes
87// Felt Stupid: Not at all
88// Said I Love You: Yes
89// Wanted To Tell Someone You Loved Them, But Didn’t: No
90// Met Someone New: Yes


What Cosplay Type Are You?

Oakland Raider Fans, The New York Yankees
Circle I Limbo

Rednecks
Circle II Whirling in a Dark & Stormy Wind

Parents who bring squalling brats to R-rated movies
Circle III Mud, Rain, Cold, Hail & Snow

General asshats
Circle IV Rolling Weights

Bill Gates
Circle V Stuck in Mud, Mangled

River Styx

George Bush
Circle VI Buried for Eternity

River Phlegyas

Uday Hussein, Qusay Hussein
Circle VII Burning Sands

Rapists, Pedophiles and other Criminals, Osama bin Laden
Circle IIX Immersed in Excrement

Saddam Hussein
Circle IX Frozen in Ice

Design your own hell

trojan her pleasure

You are a Trojan Her Pleasure!

You like to be pleased, but you don’t mind pleasing everyone else too.
Getting other people off helps get you off…
Not that you ever had any trouble in the first place.

Click here for totally free condoms, lube, and more.

What Trojan Condom Are You?

More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

You are Betty Grable!
You’re Betty Grable!

What Classic Pin-Up Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 08/20/2003.

Leave a Reply

 
