Blar fuckin Blar

Its sooooooooo nice to hear about all my friends coming out to the lake and purposely not coming to visit me after I HAVE LEFT SO MANY FUCKING POSTS ABOUT BEING A PRISONER IN MY OWN HOME! I’VE BEEN LOCKED IN THIS DAMN HOUSE FOR FOUR DAYS! Well, nice to see that I’m a priority. To anyone. Anywhere.

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 08/12/2003.

9 Responses to “Blar fuckin Blar”

  1. I’m sorry if we offended you Kassi, but we were at Gruchy’s, which isn’t really near your house, and we were out there around midnight, too. If you’re locked in how would we visit you anyway?

    • Grouchy’s isn’t really that far from her place. She could have walked if she knew you’d be there.

      What she ment by locked into her place is that she has very little gas for her car, no money to get more, and has nothing to do where she lives, thus…. Locked in her house for lack of activities…

      • Well, it was midnight, and it was spur of the moment. We weren’t trying to offend Kassi, and I’m sorry she took it so personally.

  2. Hmm…

    With all respect Kassi… Have you *called* anyone of these people instead of just posting comments or such stuff on LJ or anything on the net? If not then there’s the problem, the quickest action is to use the telephone.
    Take the initiative and *you* call them if they don’t call you… it’s not just their responsibility to get ahold of you. As Jess said it was late, so it probably was nothing personal.
    Besides when people are all gathered and excited to be doing something they tend to overlook a lot of ‘obvious’ things.

    Okay?

    Later Kiddo…

  3. On the other hand, I could also say I’m offended whenever Kassi is downtown and doesn’t let me know…
    Let’s not get super-dramatic about this.

  4. Pardon?

    I assume this is addressed at least in part to me, since I posted about going to Gruchy’s last Saturday with Hans and assorted close friends. Kassi, I’ve been out to the lake twice this summer, both times with vehicles, not mine or realy under my influence in any way, full of mostly people you don’t know. Once was at midnight. You haven’t commented on my journal, nor done anything indicative of your desiring me, or any of the crew I hang out with to visit you other than generalized posts on your journal…? As you said, you haven’t hung out with anyone but Phil and Steve… I haven’t received any phone calls from you. As Jessica said, I’m sure there have been lots of times when you were in town and didn’t think of stopping by any of our places, and that does not offend me in the least, nor do I consider it a purposeful dis. I personally would consider stopping by someone’s house unnanounced that I didn’t think to be as close to me as Tyra and Jessica – no offense, but they are my bosom buddies – somewhat rude. That is, considering I would be able to find my way to your house, I’ve only been there once, driven by someone else who knew how to find it. Also, I don’t have a car, or a job, and you have both of those things, and my family has very little money, especially during the summer when my mother is unemployed. I hope you don’t take offense at this, but I won’t apologize for not visiting you, which certainly was not a purposeful slight, and I won’t apologize for defending myself from such. I’m just sorry you took something that wasn’t connected to you in any way so violently and negatively.

  5. Hahaha

    I must laugh… Seriously…
    you make this BIG production out of such a little thing and look what has come from it…

    What were you expecting? Pity? Offers to go hang out?

    You shouldn’t have taken things so personal…

    Not to sound mean, but maybe you should call/contact your *real* friends and stop trying to guilt the girls…

Leave a Reply

 
