I don’t know how to feel…

I was really happy yesterday. Things were getting just so much better. I got that job at A&W by the way. I start next week. I got to spend most of yesterday with Steve, and I really needed that, and now… now its just not fair.

Jachin died three days ago. He drowned in the Nanaimo River. I just found out. I’ve known him for years and its… its not fair. He had so much he wanted to do, and its just… not fair. I have to tell Steve now, and I don’t know how he’s gonna take it…

I’ll update again later, maybe when I feel a little better. I hate this. I hate when people die. I can’t cry when people die, and I hate it.

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 08/06/2003.

One Response to “I don’t know how to feel…”

  1. Here’s the point where I feel like I should just say something that’ll make it all better, but I know that there’s nothing to be said or done. *sighs* Just one of those things that one has to just deal with…

Leave a Reply

 
