Ner!

So, anyway… I’ve probably lost the chance at the job at A&W. My dad spent about 30 hours on the internet this weekend and we only have one phone line. Our voicemail isn’t kicking in. I’ve missed about 26 phone calls this weekend because of him. Its fucking rediculous.

Anyway, I finally get to see Steve tomorrow. I’ve missed him so much, worrying myself into an early grave as to why he didn’t call me. I now know why I haven’t heard from him. Fucking stoopid.

Anyway, Phil took me out for a day of Fun on Saturday. It was great. We got some Bawls and then we went to the parade. Some fuckwads were standing in the way. I wanted to get dirty and pull some hair like a ditz… (hehehe.. miss MacDonald… HAHAHAHAHA!) The parade was longer and too slow. It took two hours for the city to bore me to death. The highlight was “Down On The Boardwalk.” Stupid bellydancers that don’t bellydance. Stupid.

Anyway, so then after that we got some fudge from Gemma’s. We got Northern Lights, Chocolate Espresso, Chocolate Peanut Butter and Snickers. I suggested Halvah. It rocks. Anyway, so then we looked around. I got DareDevil on DVD and Phil bought a cool ritual dagger. If I had gotten a knife I would have gotten “The Jackal”. Its the knife that The Mayor gave Faith on Buffy.

Sweet.

Anyway, we walked around town a lot. We didn’t really do much. Afterwards I dropped Phil off at home. We hung out there a bit and played with his cats. Looked around for some bitching weaponry. Then I met my parents at the Prism concert in the park. I wish I’d been able to just go up to them and told them who my Mom is (They go way back). I thought that it would be pointless though if I wasn’t doing anything with my career right now.

It was a good concert. Most people left after the first song, but we stayed until almost the last set. We ate at Mr Mikes and then I raced my parents home. I went through my first police road block. (Yay)

Anyway, I did fuck all yesterday. My grandparents came over for dinner. I cried myself to sleep. Well… I cried and then went to sleep… eventually. I’ve just missed Steve so much its been driving me awol.

Today I helped my family sell chips and pop down on Ferry Island to all the Treasure Hunters. I mocked profusely. But now I’m home, and now I’m getting off the internet. There might be a phone call.

=*K

chupachica

is a Giant Ape that carries a Ray Gun, has Very Sharp Fangs, a Humorous Nephew Sidekick and a Massively Swollen Skull, and spits Jets of Water.

Strength: 8 Agility: 6 Intelligence: 5


To see if your Giant Battle Monster can
defeat chupachica, enter your name and choose an attack:

fights chupachica using Strength Agility Intelligence
~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 08/04/2003.

2 Responses to “Ner!”

  1. Woohoo! Yet another person has joined the ranks of “Ner”.

    Crying oneself to sleep is never fun, but I can understand why. *hugs tightly*

  2. That knife is uber sexy… Oh how I want it!

Leave a Reply

 
