Tips

I just got these brilliant french tips. They have gems and they’re all purty. I finally got a job interview. At Tim Hortons. I hope I end up working with Emily, Tracy and Sean. They rule. I had an interview at Save-on awhile back but there was no work for me there. Its okay. I keep plugging away.

I found the official Buffy auction on Ebay. I was so choked because I was so in love with some of the props and set pieces they sold. They had this full sized gargoyle and a melted angel from a tombstone. I am so disappointed.

I saw The Hulk. It was good. I really enjoyed it. I haven’t seen Jennifer Connely in that sort of film since Rocketman. She rules. Steve and I found this movie called Underworld. It looks totally cool. Its about this unknown supernatural war between a race of vampires and a race of werewolves (Lycans), only with a Romeo & Juliet story tied in. Very cool. Go watch the trailer at: Apple Trailers: Underworld. Its scary because the poster is a total ripoff from Birds Of Prey.


Underworld


Birds Of Prey

Anyway, I’ll update more later, but I have company coming. I’m going out for a bit. I’ll talk later. Bye!

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 07/12/2003.

2 Responses to “Tips”

  1. There are a few differences, but you missed that they both have some sort of animal that is important to the story, in the form of a shadow in the back ground. A bird and a wolf. *shrugs*

    Headache… Bed time…

  2. Yes, but birds of prey sucks :p

Leave a Reply

 
