Blarg

Not much to say right now. Lost my favorite MP3 CD, it had no backup so I had to redownload EVERYTHING. ARGH! Steve is supposed to download the 8 page list for me. What a sweetheart.

Recorded Austin Powers In Goldmember this morning. Watched Cherry Falls yesterday. Strange ripoff of Psycho. Way teen slasher movie. Anyway… that’s it. Boring. Going into town tomorrow for Canada Day fun. Yayness. Bored. Tired. Bored. Later.

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 06/30/2003.

2 Responses to “Blarg”

  1. Cherry Falls was a great movie, if for no other reason than the play on the name of it. The town was called Cherry Falls, it was about the loss of verginity, and at the end the falls turned cherry red… I loved it…

  2. Perhaps I should rent this “Cherry Falls” movie
    sometime. Sucks that you lost that cd. I think I
    have about 13 or so mp3 cd’s. I’ll be in town for
    a bit longer if you need a good friend to talk
    to.

Leave a Reply

 
