Allo Allo ^_^”

Yay! Today is Grad!

CONGRATULATIONS GRAD 2003!!

Last night was the awards ceremony. My ass still hurts from those concrete chairs. Hey, after thirteen years how come we get the cement chairs? The word, people, is PADDING. Anyway, I’ve been sleeping all day so that I’ll DEFINITELY be up all night. Besides I was so tired yesterday you just do not understand. My grandparents bought me a watch that doesn’t fit. Go figure. Its a baby’s watch. It wouldn’t even fit my little sister. She is stickly.

No-ones home. Mom and Dad left me a “way to go” card. Very cool. I’m excited. YAY! I’ve been burning internet hours, So far I’ve downloaded:

  • Aberdeen – Clouds Like These
  • The Breeders – Little Fury
  • Coldplay – Warning Sign
  • Garth Brooks – Friends In Low Places
  • Joey Ramone – Stop Thinking About It
  • Rancid – Salvation
  • THC – Girlflesh
  • THC – Need To Destroy
  • THC – Dip
  • THC – Overfire
  • Lisa Loeb – How
  • The Breeders – Son Of Three
  • The Shins – New Slang
  • The Crystal Method – The Winner
  • The Cardigans – Paralyzed
  • The Chemical Brothers – Galaxy Bounce
  • The Chemical Brothers – Star Guitar
  • DJ Mystik – The Phantom Of The Opera Theme (Techno Remix)

    Anyway, gotta go. Coffee awaits.
    =*K

    PS
    Still more anonymous posts come from the mega-asshole I’ve never met. Or maybe I have. I still don’t care. Lots of people think I’m a cunt. Some people may even think I’m ugly, not that I care when it comes from people I give exactly shit about. And by the way, I don’t want to be Shakira or Britney Spears, and asshole if you knew shit about me maybe you’d have figured that out by now. I want to be me, and if you have a problem with that then come kick my ass.

    ~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 06/27/2003.

  • 3 Responses to “Allo Allo ^_^””

    1. ???

      Anonymous posts? I have not seen the mystery posts… but whoever they are, they suck! *growls with scary Cayley face*

    2. Anonymous Posts

      Its some ass thinking he or she is bad. Unfortunately its someone I know, maybe even someone who is supposed to be my friend, because I don’t give out my LJ address OR my email address. I deleted the posts because they were just too crude. I don’t need that on MY LJ. Its MY place to write, and I will write whatever the fuck I want. And to the ass who keeps writing the posts… lots of people care. The people I have here don’t even dent the list of people waiting to kick your ass, so back up. If you don’t like me thats fine… I don’t like you either. I don’t care what you think. I like me. Others like me. You’re just a bad person, and you’ll fail in life because of it. Genuine good people who keep their negativity to themselves set a better example than you ever can. But I have people in my world who would DIE for me. Thats better than I can say for you.
      =*K

    Leave a Reply

         
