Bienvenido a La Luz

Things are better. I’m dealing, venting, writing. Been out with Steve a lot. I miss him all the time. Anyway, here’s some stuff:

chupachica
Magic Number 7
Job Actor
Personality Drifter
Temperament As High As A Very High Kite
Sexual If I Have To
Likely To Win A Free Coke
Me – In A Word Genius
Colour
Brought to you by MemeJack

1// First Grade Teacher: Mrs. MacDonald
2// Last word you said: “Heeheehee”
3// Last song you sang: Bif Naked – Lucky
4// Last person you hugged: Steve
5// Last thing you laughed at: Steve being a dork.
6// Last time you said ‘I love you’: To Steve, the last time I saw him.
7// Last time you cried: Last night, falling asleep.
8// What’s in your CD player: Bif Naked – Another 5 Songs and a Poem
9// What color socks are you wearing: White and pink.
10// What’s under your bed: The floor.
11// What time did you wake up today: 8:15am
12// Current taste: Cold coffee.
13// Current hair: Sex hair.
14// Current clothes: Red goth shirt with tit rip and pins, blue cloud pj pants.
15// Current annoyance: My Mom’s mind-bogglingly loud snoring.
16// Current longing: For all my dreams to come true.
17// Current desktop picture: Clouds
18// Current worry: That I will completely and utterly fail in life.
19// Current hate: The way I feel.
20// Story behind your LJ username: I love chupa chups lollipops.
21// Current favourite article of clothing: My black lace tank top.
22// Favourite physical feature of the opposite sex/same sex: Lips.
23// Last CD that you bought: Boomkat – Boomkatalog.One
24// Favourite place to be: With my family in Vancouver or with Steve
25// Least favourite place: Being alone or at home.
26// Time you wake up in the morning: scheduled: 7:00. unscheduled: When my eyes open.
27// If you could play an instrument, what would it be? Flamenco guitar.
28// Favorite color: Purple.
29// Do you believe in an afterlife: Yes
30// How tall are you: We don’t know.
31// Current favourite word/saying: Fong
32// Favorite book: Steven King’s Bag Of Bones
33// Favorite season: Summer
34// One person from your past you wish you could go back and talk to: Grandma Staschuk
35// Favorite day: Saturday
36// Where do you want to go: Anywhere but here…
37// What is your career going to be like: Infamous. Eventual… utterly pathetic…
38// How many kids do you want? 2
39// What kind of car will you have: A silver porsche boxter. An old beater…
40// Type a line you remember from any book: “She could fade and wither away, I didn’t care…” Vladimir Nobokov’s Lolita.
41// A random lyric: “2:30 pm I jumped off the welfare wagon to meet you for lunch, you sit like a Thai Princess…”
42// Identify some things surrounding your computer: My orange space age coffee mug.

I’ll be okay. Thanks to everyone who’s been there for me. I love you all. I’m going to see The Hulk on Tuesday. I’ll be sure to spoil it for you all. LOVE YA!
=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 06/22/2003.

2 Responses to “Bienvenido a La Luz”

  1. Neeeeerrrrrrr… BOINK!

  2. *whimpers* what about meeee? *whimpers more*

Leave a Reply

 
