Prom 2003

Well, the night was kinda— ehhhhh. It was really cool and all, I mean the decorations were great (more greek than enchanted). Steve looked so sexxxy. I just wanted to rip his clothes off all night. Still do…
Anyway… We dyed Phil’s head James Marsters blonde. At the dance we dedicated “White Wedding” by Billy Idol to his new hairdo. If I find a way to post my pics I will. Promise. 🙂 I’ll probably post them on my site and then link them. Whatever. 😛

I met Cherry. She scares me in a positive way. I was like, OMIGOD! SOMEONE ELSE WITH SPIKED HAIR (in reference to Tyler). Should have known. Eh. Phil had an emotional breakdown @ prom… I wonder if he’s gonna be okay sometimes. I think he just needs to find some kind of outer confidence in himself. Its okay.

Anyway, I’ll update more later today. We’re all pretty tired and boring. I need to get laid in a major way. G’nite all.

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 06/08/2003.

One Response to “Prom 2003”

  1. “…outer confidence in himself.” Is is just me, or does that not make much sense?

    Anyways… I… That was the first time you saw me cry wasn’t it? That was restrained. I didn’t want to collaps into a qwivering ball of tears. As is my eyes are filling with tears right now. After I’m done here, I’m going off to cry for I don’t know how long.

    There are a lot of things that I’d like to say, but I don’t know how…

Leave a Reply

 
