“Did she say the end is near, or the end is HERE?”

Hello ladies and gentlemen,
Lets skip the pleasantries, because let’s face it– you don’t miss me when I’m gone. Things have been monumentally difficult lately, but I think the light somewhere is finally shining through. I’m getting my orthotics soon, which will be a huge relief for my body, since being mis-aligned has been a fairly painful experience.

Ontop of that I am now working 7 days a week for at least 5 hours a shift [sigh] so I’m looking at at least a 30 hour week plus school. I am never going to be able to see my boyfriend. [Pout] Steve… I love you…

I have a terrible lung-concentrated illness which makes me feel like someone is constantly stuffing a pillow over my face and scraping my nostrils out with an icepick [Mmmmm…]. Anyhow, thats all I had to say (wow… exciting…).

Oh yeah! And I downloaded the entire russian TATU album! Yay!

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 05/14/2003.

Leave a Reply

 
