Dammit!

Melissa can’t grasp facts. I can’t be her friend. I can’t. She makes me so angry so often that it drives me crazy. I can’t be friends with someone I can’t bring myself to respect, wholly and entirely. I can’t be friends with someone who cannot respect me.

I don’t think that Meghan or Andrea or even Christine (the most empathetic of the three) understand that I want to be friends with them. I guess thats okay, there’s no crime in misunderstanding- or lack of understanding. People have already chosen their grad group… and others have lost theirs. It’s hard to face up to… and I always thought that when I graduated I’d be making someone proud… but I don’t feel that way anymore.

Anyway, tomorrow I am off to Prince George. I’ll keep track of what we do and post when I get home. (I’ll have to backdate… DAMMIT!) Jessica, I hope you feel better soon (I CAN’T BELIEVE YOU HAD TO GET A ROOT CANAL!).

I had my fourth depo shot today. My doc was out of town so my fill-in was Doctor Meyburg. I couldn’t stop thinking of EBOLA before I met him (because of Marburg Ebola). When I did meet him I couldn’t stop thinking of Ralph from The Simpson’s. He was totally fat and way dutch. It was funny.

Anyway, I gotta go. Work to do. *SMACK!* KASSI YOU ARE SO BAD! *SMACK!* See you all when I get back. I love you (I think…)

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 04/15/2003.

3 Responses to “Dammit!”

  1. !

    Dr.Meyburg! I had him once and he didn’t even question the prescriptions I was asking for. They were legit refills, but still…he’s a sharp one…have a blast on your trip!

Leave a Reply

 
