Unmoving, Unthreatened…

I’m in T.A. right now, sitting at Ms. Goutier’s computer, using it for my own infantile personal use while a picture of her sister stares at me accusingly from a tuft of blue hair. I’m having an odd morning. Mom dearest used my lunch to make dinner last night so I had to make myself something vastly unhealthy to eat. My lunch consists of a tub of celery sticks and two raisin bagels. That’s great.

Sorry for the lude quizzes if anyone found them offensive. I am odd, and perverse on occasion. The t.A.T.u CD is keeping me nice and occupied. I’m having fun. I keep slipping back to that “Oh god, I’m not good enough…” place in my head before I realize I am just a pathalogical worrywart and I inflict troubles on myself. My life would be so much easier if I weren’t paranoid. Anyway, there’s the bell. It’s break and I have a dry bagel to consume. Buh-byee!

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 03/13/2003.

Leave a Reply

 
