The subject of beauty…


Luis Royo© 1999 Prohibited 2

This is such an awesome picture. I found it on a Quizilla quiz once and I went searching all over for it. Apparently most of the Prohibited 2 pictures are really rare over the net. Surprise surprise. Anyway, another shitload of quizzes, because I was so bored that I did them all. I am such a dork. BORED NOW!!!

By the way, today was boring. I took my writing test, which didn’t even LAST an hour, and I’ve been sitting at school doing absolutely nothing all freakin’ day long. I miss steve. 😦

I will be taking the time to revamp my journal, not that anyone will see it because nobody comes to read about me anymore. I am not important. 😛 YOU ALL HATE ME! (J/K) Gotta love these LJ people. I remember the time I gave my Mom my code and she was supposed to give it to my sister. Instead she took it, put in one journal entry and then never wrote in it again. That was almost two years ago. Then I got the code off her and gave it to my boyfriend. He wrote in it for two months while I was out of town (amounting to a whole 3 entries) and hasn’t touched it since. But he plans to. Mom doesn’t.

I’m beyond pissed. I told Jordan that the Our Lady Peace concert was going to be OUR thing… yeah fucking right. John took him for his birthday. So I kind-of feel betrayed, not that I shouldn’t be absolutely fucking used to it by now. In other news, my sister is trying to get pregnant. I can’t see why, since she can’t keep her mouth from wrapping itself around a joint or six every night. She’s talking to me about how she might consider not smoking pot while she’s pregnant. Maybe. She’s not sure if she wants to stop smoking though. I’m like “fuck… if you can’t do that- if you can’t clean up, then you don’t deserve a child.” I swear, if she does that shit around that kid once, I will take that kid away from her so fast she’ll have whiplash.

Anyway…quizzes. See ya.


You are Anna Sui!

What (non drugstore) Makeup Brand Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Nny with his daggers
you are…NNY You’re f*ck!ng crazy, and if anyone visited you you
would probably kill them. You’re house has
different levels of torture chambers and you
like cherry brainfreezys and fizz whiz. You’ve
been to Heaven and Hell and still don’t know if
there is a God or a devil Anyway, is this milk still good?

Which Jhonen Vasquez Creation are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

tortrured artist
a brilliant mind imprisoned within the limitations
of a heartless world, you are highly sensitive
and possess a remarkable talent (though often
unnoticed by others) for expressing yourself
through writing, art, music, or anything else
creative. you are a wonderful, beautiful
person. you rock.

what the bajasus are you, you strange creature?
brought to you by Quizilla

seductive flirt
Seductive Flirt

What Kind of FLIRT are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Tink
You are Tinkerbell, WORST of all of the villanous
Disney women. I kid you not. Let’s just look at
the facts. Tinkerbell begins her part in the story by trying
to kill Wendy by dropping her from several
hundred feet in the air onto some sharp, nasty
rocks. When this fails, she attempts to get the
Lost Boys to /shoot/ Wendy, telling them that
she’s a bird they can roast and eat. Later on, she betrays her ten year old fantasy
lover Peter Pan and all his friends for playing
house with Wendy, nearly getting all of them
killed by way of first, a bomb, second,
drowning, and third, by the sword. Despite all this, she is still one of the most
beloved characters for her cherubic face, body
a la madonna, and glitzy glam, being allowed to
open most disney shows and movies for many,
many years, and also getting to close them too. Based on this, we find it likely that you are a
notorious social climber. A real backstabber
who always gets their way, and knows how to use
good looks as a weapon, you bitch.

Which Disney Bitch are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

You are Erato, the Muse of Love Poetry and Mimicry.

Erato, the Muse of Love Poetry and Mimicry.

Find out which is your Muse. – brought to you by Amanda.
Geek assistance by Locke.

Rose McGowan
You charming girl, you’re Rose McGowan.

What sexy girl are you
brought to you by Quizilla

Moon Goddess
Goddess of the Moon. Beauty, yet a sadness lurks
about you at times. But hey, pain is beauty,
right?

What element would you rein over? (For Girls)
brought to you by Quizilla

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 01/30/2003.

Leave a Reply

 
