I have feet

Hey all you people out there,
(like you really care, right?)

MY BATA BOSS IS AN ASSHOLE! AN ASSHOLE IS MY BATA BOSS! He rips me off on my paycheck, and proceeds to schedule me for a shift he knows I can’t work. Then, after that, he tries to write me up when I don’t show up because I’m at Copperside. THEN he insists that I buy a new pair of shoes, so I do. He then gets mad because I took too long to pick a pair. Then he gets mad because he overstaffed the store on a slow day and I can’t find shit to do because everyone insists they don’t need help with anything. He gets mad at me and sends me home. So to Jeremy, I would like to belt out a loud

FUCK YOU! FUCK YOU! FUCK YOU!

Anyway, I’m at Chris’. We’re having a little party tonight. Steve and I will likely spend it away from the rest of the crowd because they’ll be drinking the Bubba that Halinsky bought.

I rearranged the furniture in my room. Big news there. I have a nice plot of land in the middle of my room now that currently serves as a landfill.

Good. Fuck you, Raynor. You finally got what was coming to you. Congratufuckinglations. Every bad thing that comes into your life karmaically, you deserve. I hope every girl puts you through what you did to me. Asshole.

I can’t wait for Steve to get here. We never get to see each other enough. I have dreams of us living together. I still have next semester to fight through before that becomes a realistic consideration. However, if I quit school today I would still graduate.

My job @ Copperside is faring well. Raja and Danny were bordering on a sexual harassment suit at first but they chilled out. Except Raja still calls me “pig” in east indian. Don’t worry. I get him back by calling him “goat fucker” in Spanish.

Anyway, not much else to say. Happy New Year. See you all soon.

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 12/31/2002.

Leave a Reply

 
