YAY DECEMBER! I LOVE YOU!

Okay, the past two days have offered up the best helping of wonder I have had in a big clump since I started dating Steve (who I love soooo so so so so much *I miss u baby*). On Friday, I had the coffee house. Tyra and I did Religion by Bif Naked. I didn’t want to win, and I told the judges that, so I consider the fact that from the first moment we even got on stage we were destined to lose. I am, however, surprised that Chantelle Wall won over F.O.C.U.S. they were so awesome and well organized. It was freaky to see Skyler play someone so evil. It was totally the persona I imagined him in. Evil. Dylan was awesome…

After school I went to a dance with Steve, Cynthia, Jess and Mona. It was pretty damn cool. We sat at a table and ate dinner with a whole bunch of people. Steve and I ate healthy. We like our food. 😀 Then we danced some to some oldies (like The Proclaimers’ 500 Miles). It was totally wierd to see Mr. Lenuik (my old Drama and English teacher) rocking out on a guitar and singing. Wierd. But it was so much fun! I LOVE YOU SOOO MUCH, STEVE! By the way, Mona, thank you so much for having me. You rock.

Anyway, today I went for my Job interview at Copperside #2. It was pretty cool. I went and saw Liz, and she didn’t even interview me. She just pretty well explained store policies and gave me a job! I was amazed! Now I have two jobs, so I headed over to Bata to tell my boss, Jeremy, that I have another job. He looked so forlorn, he was worried I wanted to quit! Hell no! 😀 I want both jobs my good man! I felt so bad I wanted to hug him. Hahaha!

Anyway, here are some quizzes. *screetch* I am in SUCH a good mood!

dancer
what whacked-out version of barbie are you?

brought to you by Quizilla


click here to find out which Beatle are you!!

saving my virginity barbie

You Are Saving My Virginity Barbie!

You come complete with white knee socks, a Britney Spears poster, and an intact hymen.

“How to be a Cocktease” manual and “Satisfy Ken with Blowjobs” kit sold separately.

Not recommended for children under age 6.

What Naughty Barbie Are *You*?
More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

AQUA


You enjoy life, humor, and being exuberant. Wherever you go you usually find yourself stealing the spotlight without even trying. You love to let go and have fun.


Find out your color at Stvlive.com!

VIOLET


You surround yourself with art and music and are constantly driven to express yourself. You often daydream. You prefer honesty in your relationships and belive strongly in your personal morals.


Find out your color at Stvlive.com!


What Color Eyes Should You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

christian
What Moulin Rouge Character Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla


What’s Your Personality Type?

brought to you by Quizilla


What Is Your True Aura Colour?

brought to you by Quizilla

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 12/14/2002.

One Response to “YAY DECEMBER! I LOVE YOU!”

  1. win or lose

    I think we would’ve won over Chantelle….

Leave a Reply

 
