Hola!

I’ve had a nice productive day. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets was awesome. It was just as good as The Philosopher’s Stone but I don’t know if it was better or not. I don’t think it was, but they definitely tied in ranking.

I got my report card today. It was great.

  • Accounting 11 B (73%)
  • Art 11 B (84%)
  • English 12 B (84%)
  • Writing 12 A (89%)

    Steve has reserved Thursday off of work, and in its place he is working Tuesday. I hope that Bata doesn’t call me in for work before the end of the week. I will have to ask for an early end to my shift and add the extra hours onto the weekend. Grr.

    Steve’s jaw is finally feeling better now, thank goodness. Although, it is perfect timing for me getting the flu that Melissa so wonderfully and ingeniously decided to come to school with and let germinate in the masses. ARGH! BITCH! *joking*

    Anyhow, I don’t have much else to say at the moment… other than I may end up spending Christmas all by myself. Chris Rife says I might be able to stay up at his house (yay!) but I feel bad for the intrusion. Anyway, I am going to leave now and say goodbye. Much love!

    =*K

    ~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 11/18/2002.

  • Leave a Reply

         
