BE NATURAL. BE HEALTHY. BE NATURAL. BITE PEOPLE.

In the last little while I have managed to work out a great deal of my problems. My Dad was feeling replaced… I don’t know how that is possible. My relationship with my Father and my relationship with my boyfriend are completely different. I mean… if they were even slightly similar I would kill myself. Euughh. But I talked to him about it. He wasn’t willing to be the bigger person, nor willing to be the adult. I guess when someone is that stubborn with me, it becomes my obligation to do the right thing.

Steve has been out and about doing some really sweet things for me. He bought me Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones (Widescreen Edition) on DVD. It’s awesome. Dex’s Kitchen totally rocks… Steve you were right. He also bought me the new Bif Naked LP, “Purge. I just don’t want him to think that I expect him to buy me things. I don’t have a problem with it… I’ve just always felt bad when people have done stuff for me. I’m trying to see it as a two way thing. I love spending and spoiling on him. I think I get more out of it giving than he does getting sometimes. So there is proof. I love you, Steve. I DEDICATE THIS SONG TO YOU:

Religion
Bif Naked
PURGE
Lava/Atlantic

(Bif Naked/Peter Karroll)
(Tay/Kar)SOCAN
admin. Warner Chappel

Suck my mouth = Suck my pain away.
Helplessness… I am hard to stain.
Potentially inappropriate…
I am naked before you. Look at me.
You came for me. I pray to you.
You are in me…

YOU ARE MY RELIGION.
YOU ARE MY RELIGION.
I’M LOVING YOU.
YOU’RE LOVING ME.
Brutal Truth.
It is profound.
Can you hear the sound
of my breath?

Suck my mouth = Suck my pain away.
Inhale me Inhale all my life
Perverted love on the other side
I am naked before you. Look at me.
You came for me. I pray to you.
You are in me…

YOU ARE MY RELIGION.
YOU ARE MY RELIGION.
I’M LOVING YOU.
YOU’RE LOVING ME.
YOU ARE MY RELIGION.
YOU ARE MY RELIGION.
I’M TOUCHING YOU.
YOU’RE TOUCHING ME…

Intoxicated with your breath.
My eyes close, I am a mess.
Starving and cold and I need your love…
You keep me real, You lift me up.
Prayer soft (I am in love)
Devotee of your immortal LOVE.

Brutal truth.
It is profound.
Can you hear the sound,
of my breath?
YOU ARE MY RELIGION.
***********************************

Anyway, I have an English Term Paper to write. Wish me luck! I love you!

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 11/15/2002.

One Response to “BE NATURAL. BE HEALTHY. BE NATURAL. BITE PEOPLE.”

  1. fav

    That’s probably my favorte song on that album I love the spookiness of it.

    good choice for deication!

    ttyl!~

Leave a Reply

 
