TGIF!!!

Wow. Friday is here. FINALLY here!!! I have been so tired all week long. Thank you GOD. Steve is going up town with me today. I’m getting my pimp hat. It’s big and red and has a feather. Yay! He’s getting new lenses from Benson Optical. Which reminds me, I should stop by the pharmacy and ask about their Depo Provera supply. I have to get my shot a week from today, and the last time I had to scour all over BC to find some. Grr… It would be very not healthy to not have Depo running through my veins… it would most definitely throw my cycle off. It would just be bad. Anyway… I wrote another song today. Its very cool and has conjoining words. I’m not signed in to my own server, so I can’t get at it right now… but I’ll try again later.

I found some quizzes… I know we’ve been running low on the quizzes lately, so here you are:


Which Avril Lavigne Song Are You?

Which Kevin Smith Movie Are You? by jennablue!

I WAS A SWEET CHILD
you’re parents were lucky with you. you’re sweet.
innocent. helpful. and cute.
what kind of child were you?
(brought you by april)

you are outgoing willow

You are outgoing Willow. You have really come into your stride and are one with your surroundings. Everyone thinks you are super-cool, but you’re a bit worried that they’ll figure out you’re pretty normal. But you have such potential and a great attitude that you simply don’t know your worth.

Wanna see which Willow you are? Take the test!

I have issues with…
walls
society
innocence
excess
travel

Take Word Association Test


How Big of a Buffy Fan Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla


The Which Star
Wars Character Is Your Partner
is made by Anna.H


This is the coolest.

I’ve started doing something really nice for someone. Chris Yeast and I are both huge Buffy The Vampire Slayer fans, so I am taping him the entire first season. I am so nice. Yay. Hahaha. Anyway… I’m gonna see you later. Okay?

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 10/18/2002.

Leave a Reply

 
