You Fall and You Crawl and You Break and You Take

LiveJournal
Trading Cards
Free Account Edition
chupachica

User Number: 518869
Date Created:
Number of Posts:

Kassi is 17, and finding her place in the world. She is forgetting past grief and mistrust to make way for a future of joy and success. She is artistic, witty, and slightly insecure about herself. She dissects the fascinating parts of life, and tries to live seeing through rose colored glasses.
Strengths: Friendly, loveable, sweet, artistic, creative, strong, confident, inspired.
Weaknesses: Torn, Misunderstood, Insecure, Over-analytical, Fear Of Getting Hurt
Special Skills: Music, Dancing, Singing, Drawing, Loving, Gymnastics, Contortionistics, Intellect and Dependability.
Weapons: Wild Tongue, Wicked Sense Of Humor, Fast Instellect, Razor Sharp Tongue, Scathing Sarcasm, Big Heart.
Allies: Savage Penguin, Glorfindel_Fey, DifferentNerd, TonicTears, Shadowelf, LostMinded55,MissKryssie, ValPussycat


Make your own LiveJournal Trading Card!

Brought to you by Crossfire_

Wow. Intense man. My very own card. Wow! I AM A TRADING CARD! *sigh* I went into town today and went to the Fall Fair. I WON! I WON I WON I WON I WON!!!!!

Portrait 1st Prize: A black and white drawing of me and Steve. ❤
Acrylic Paintings 1st Prize: A blue colorization of a rose and two candles
Watercolor Paintings 2nd Prize: An abstract painting of fire and ice.
Pen and Ink 2nd Prize: A pointillism of a baby on a slide
Pencil Drawings Honorable Mention A drawing of a Daddy’s feet and a baby’s feet.

YAY! I collect my prize money on September 13th at 6:00PM. I got a bag of chips and salsa. All that is missing is the movie and Steve. Steve….. 😦

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 08/31/2002.

2 Responses to “You Fall and You Crawl and You Break and You Take”

  1. Yay!

    Congratulations, Kassi! I’m so proud of you!
    -Jess

  2. Rock on!

    Way to go Kassi! Totally should have entered drawings too! But I didn’t because I’m Stupid!Cayley… anyways… congrats muchly, and I’ll see you at school!

Leave a Reply

 
