Quizzes!

I’m not doing much today, so I thought I would defy my family and go on the internet and do some quizzes while I talk to Jacob. So here they are!



The sixth book written, you’re nevertheless the first chronologically. You not only describe the creation of Narnia and tell where the White Witch, the lampost and the wardrobe came from, you get to bounce between worlds with the help of Uncle Andrew’s weird magic rings.

Find out which Chronicles of Narnia book you are.



Which Donnie Darko character are you? by Shay




Take the Dessert Quiz




What type of Bishounen are you? Find out at artificial-soul.net by Rin.

Take this quiz!


Take This Quiz!

[i'm a byakko seishi!]
Which Fushigi Yuugi Seishi are you? @ X.com

I am a gamma!
Are you an alpha, beta, or gamma girl?

you are a book called

what
dr. seuss book warped you?

Anyway… I should get going before I get my ass kicked. Love ya!

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 08/27/2002.

Leave a Reply

 
