Quizzzzzzzzzzzzzz……. *snore* es! ES! QUIZZES!

Okay, I don’t know if my last entry about the party went through because my browser was wonking out… but hey! Here goes, if not I will backdate it lataz. Love ya!



Which Nsync Jewelry are You?
Quiz byTara




I’m Vintage Madonna, who are you? Madonna Quiz by Turi.


what is your michelle branch theme song?
(brought you by april & patricia)

cyberprude

You Are a Cyberprude!

You stay away from anything crass or crude.
You could be called a “cyberprude.”
Lighten up, and take off your shirt.
Flashing a chatroom wouldn’t hurt.

Are *You* a Cyberslut?

What magazine am I?

I am Gig: Making it big or at least putting on a show that doesn’t suck is my aim in life. Sure, it won’t actually end up happening, but its fun to try anyways.

What magazine am I?
My Romance Meter
Optimist 95%
. .
5% Cynic
Close 95%
. .
5% Distant
Long Term 82%
. .
18% Brief
What does my romance meter read?


Which Boyband Member Is For You?


Which 10 Things I Hate About You Character Are You?


Who’s Your Clueless Love Match?

Who's Your Josie & The Pussycats Alter-ego?
Who’s Your Josie Alter-ego?

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 08/21/2002.

Leave a Reply

 
