Ha. Aha, AHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAA- *sigh*

I don’t know what that was about. Don’t bother asking. It confuddles me too much, so nevermind. I called Melissa last night, and I couldn’t help but spill my guts about what I got her for her birthday. I swear, I love giving gifts more than getting them!!

I might be able to get Steve a life sized C-3PO statue, if Aaron can get ahold of it. He owns it, and when I told him about how much Steve loves Star Wars, he was like “Oh wow… really? Hey. I can give him my C-3PO… yeah I’ll send it to you in a month or two…” I also got him a pack of Star Wars Episode II cards… they’re very cool. And unopened, for the collector within…

Anyway, yes. Melissa is breaking up with David. Yay. I cannot voice to you how happy I am that she is breaking up with that immature goonbitch. He’s so horrible to her, and treats her like there are no consequences for his actions… like her feelings are inconsequential. She has a crush on Matt W. Apperently, he likes her too! I cannot believe it! Wow! Finally! I am so happy for her, and I know she’ll have a hard time keeping it together for awhile… but she’s got lots of people who love her… friends like me, and a guy who can’t stop thinking about her (Matt). I would so love to see them as a couple.

I then talked to Steve. I’m going to call my Mom and ask if we can throw a party the day after I get back… that way it will be over in time for Steve to be ready to go to Alberta (but I wanna go too!) Oh well. I suppose it will give me time to get my things in order and ready to continue the ever-endless job hunt, and school and stuff. I have another reference now that Melissa is juggling two jobs. I’ve applied for White Spot (where she’s nearly been guaranteed a job) so maybe she’ll be some good clout for a job.

SURVEY

1// What time is it now? 2:56 PM

2// Name as it appears on your birth certificate: Kassondra Michelle Staschuk

3// Nickname(s): Kass, Kassi, Kassiopoeia, K, Spazz, Girl, Hoops, Kassoo…

4// Parents names: Sherryl Bergkvist and Leif Thomsen

5// Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake: 17

6// Date that you regularly blow them out? May 28th

7// Companion Animal(s): A cat named Velcro. Who I want to buy a leash and teach her to bark.

8// Eye color: Brown

9// Hair color: Brown

10// Piercing: Getting my navel pierced.

11// Tattoos: Getting four done.

12// How much do you love your job? Which one? [Insert naughty smile here].

13// Favorite color: Purple, Blue and Red

15// Favorite food? Chili. Yum.

16// Been to Africa? No.

17// Been toilet papering? You mean have I TP-ed? Yep.

18// Loved somebody so much it made you cry? Still do.

19// Been in an accident? Yep. Hit a moose with a car and could have died. I love seatbelts.

20// On salad, do you want Croutons or Bacon Bits? Both!

21// Sprite or 7UP? Neither. I drink Pepsi

22// Favorite Movie: Star Wars Movies

23// Favorite Holiday: Halloween, which reminds me… I need to think of this year’s costume. I’m thinking Pimp.

24// Favorite day of the week: Friday

25// Favorite word or phrase: Iloveayoomatooba. Yooloveameemateeba? Yes. Iloveayoomatooba.

26// Favorite Toothpaste: Aquafresh

27// Favorite Restaurant: NYLA

28// Favorite Flowers: Hard choice… Tiger lilies…

29// Favorite Drink: Pepsi or my famous iced tea.

30// Favorite sport to watch: Don’t know. That new one that ESPN invented…

31// Preferred type of ice cream: Chocolate and Vanilla (maybe cookie dough).

32// Favorite Sesame Street Character: ELMO! (hehehe)

33// Disney or Warner Bros.? Warner Bros reaches a wider audience through more mediums and genres than disney does and doesn’t capitalize on the sick perversity of hidden inuendos… as well, I like the cute lil’ frog.

34// Favorite Fast Food Restaurant: I dunno how FAST they are, but I’d say Subway. They rock.

35// When was your last hospital stay? Can’t remember. LONG TIME AGO. I think when I was a baby, and I was born premature so I spent a week in an incubator.

36// What color is your bedroom carpet? Sandstone

37// How many times did you fail your driver’s test? Um… I’ve only taken my Learner’s, and I passed it the first time.

38// Who is the last person you got email from before this one? Jessica

39// Have you ever been convicted of a crime? No.

40// Which single store would you choose to Max out your credit card? HMV or Dance Unlimited

41// What do you do most often when you are bored? Dance, Play Guitar, Play Piano, Surf The Net, Write Songs or stories or draw… party, veg… etc.

42// Name the person that you are friends with that lives the farthest away? Alejandro (Columbia)

43// Most annoying thing people ask me: Do you play basketball?

44// Who will respond the quickest? Other tall people who are sick of hearing the same question.

45// Who is the person you sent this to that is least likely to respond? ME!

46// Favorite all time TV show: Roswell and Buffy The Vampire Slayer (I’m a dork, so sue me).

47// Last person you went out to dinner with: My brother.

48// Last Movie you went to? Austin Powers In Goldmember

49// Time you finished this at: 3:30PM

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 08/13/2002.

One Response to “Ha. Aha, AHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAA- *sigh*”

  1. Awwww….

    Matt and Melissa are hooking up? Awwww… I wondered… I’ve been seeing them together… too cute! They’d be good together, I’m sure, and having a boyfriend in real life will probably be more satisfying than an internet boyfriend for Melissa too. Good for them! That rocks! Yay!

Leave a Reply

