Day Nine

12:30 PM
I got up. Mom was already awake, so we watched Out of Sync. It’s a Canadian-made movie about fraud in the music industry. I liked it.

2:20 PM
I realized suddenly that my entire body hurts… I think I’m sick.

5:56 PM
Naomi still isn’t home. I hurt all over, really badly. OWWW! I feel like someone belted me in the head with a bat. A tension headache methinks.

8:30 PM
I tried calling Steve. He was busy. Oh well, what can you do, right? He had company over and stuff… so it would have been rude to keep him on the phone. I love how well he treats people. I just wanted someone to talk to. I’ve had this totally shitty day, and Doug and Katrina were really bitchy to me and stuff. People won’t stop complaining about everyone else, and I just want everyone to get along. I have to put up with this crap at home. I don’t need it here.

9:00 PM
Watching Man’s Best Friend. (Stephen King movie about a Dog victim to vivisection and gene therapy.)

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 07/31/2002.

Leave a Reply

 
