YAAAAAAYYYYYYY!

Aloha!
I GOT MY “L”!!!!!

Oh my God was I ever nervous about getting it too. I was so sure I was going to fail! I swear to the lord above. Fortunately I studied hard enough, and I passed with 82%. My Novice test is on January 12th.

After that I went to Brandon’s for band practice… which wasn’t really band practice… it was more like an absent-minded jam-session. Steve couldn’t concentrate and he kept going off and making his own riffs… but Tyler was worse… he warps the sound of his guitar with his sound-effects pedal, and you can’t really even hear what he’s playing… and he does it even when he’s not supposed to. That kind-of gets to me… that and Kevin’s amp is almost always up too high, so even during an actual full-band song, you can hear him plunking away on his bass guitar.

I was only there for a little while and then I had to go. It was cool though. I hope my Mom buys a box of those unbelievable new Tim Bits. I have the hugest craving… I’ve been begging for them for days. Ummm…. *sigh* Talked with Steve again about what we’re all doing next year… WE’RE MOVING IN WITH EACH-OTHER! YAYYYY! Well… as far as I know. Its sort-of inconclusive right now… because Chris and Melissa are coming with us to Vancouver and the four of us are renting out a house… I’m already talking to a land-lord down south about reserving a house. Anyway… I am so not allowed to be on the Internet, so I should go.

An awesome font… download it by left-clicking on it: Rebuffed.zip

If I were a wine I would be…
chardonnay

This quiz was created by Krazy K. Take it here!


Which of Kelly Osbourne’s random objects are you?
by Razorstar


Which of Kelly Osbourne’s hairstyles are you?
by Razorstar


Take the What Pair of Pants are You? quiz
by Bekka

American Beauty, Symbolism: The Color Red

what movie symbolism are you? find out!

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 07/18/2002.

2 Responses to “YAAAAAAYYYYYYY!”

  1. Neat-o!

    Hey, that’s way cool! You guys will have fun in Van. Is Melissa going to school there too? Enjoy yourself, and don’t be too naughty. 😉

  2. rock on!

    haha! good for you with the L!!! I should have gotten mine like….3 months ago.. I’m afraid or something I dunno, It would come in handy to get my N…

    welp good job!
    chow!
    -Tyra

Leave a Reply

 
