I Wish I Could Steer By Gesturing Emphatically…

Aloha!
Had to come home and pick up some ID… forgot. Going to go back to the DMV soon. Anyway, not much to say. Went into town to drop of applications and resumes, then called Steve to see if he wanted to join me. He wasn’t home, so I went to drop off more resumes… then there he was. We went around and dropped them off and then we cuddled in the park for a few hours. Damn kids and their immaturity. Damn it all!

By the way… for anyone who is unaware of how Journal Comments work, you click on the link at the bottom of the entry… mine says Gimme Some Lip. You click on that and it takes you to the comment page. You can click on the option that asks either for a membership name and password (if you have an LJ) or you can click on the Anonymous option (for non-LJ users). Then in the emoticon menu, you pic the little emoticon you want to use, and then in the big box, you type your message. When you’re done, you click the grey button at the bottom, and presto! Message posted. Try it sometime.

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 07/17/2002.

2 Responses to “I Wish I Could Steer By Gesturing Emphatically…”

  1. Good luck on your L!

    I’m rooting for you, Kassi! Tell me how it goes-I have to take mine, too!

  2. sorry sorry!

    ah! sorry I haven’t been commenting Kass….truely I am! It’s been all crazy and stuff…
    good luck find’n a job!!

    PLUR
    Chow
    see ya!
    -Tyra

Leave a Reply

 
