Everything Changes

Born anew. Is that what they say sometimes when you change? I think that for the first time in my life, this is a day where I have awoken knowing that something in me is different… knowing that in a very slight way, I am a new person. I’ve been writing a lot lately. Maybe too much, as I found an empty notebook and have been jotting down the days like a freak. I think when I am finished I will copy them and deem them the Kassi Thomsen Chronicles. But yes… I have realized everything that I have been through lately… and its a little intimidating.

My life kind-of reads like a sad and updated Jane Austin novel… its a torrid and awful story about this girl who lives on the wrong side of the tracks… finds herself in this wonderful place, but has developed this complex where she’s constantly preparing herself for debilitating disappointment. It sucks. But now? Wow. I feel like the weight of 1000 worlds has been lifted off my shoulders. I’m in love. Someone loves me… someone loves me for who I AM! For the first time in my life I am incredibly happy.

And my friends, oh God my friends. You guys are so loyal and loving, I don’t think I could make it through a day without you guys. I love y’all so much. I worship you guys. Jess— too bad I couldn’t make your party, it kicked ass…. I’m glad y’all had fun at Ty’s. Anyway… I so totally have to go now, so I’m going to go… here are some quizzes from Feisty Kassi!!!




















Hell yes!



That Makes Sense… it takes a woman to be the perfect man *JK*





Intuition. Insight. Emotions. Feelings.
Take the quiz.

My bumper sticker reads:

Kinky.
Take the quiz.

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 07/15/2002.

Leave a Reply

 
