Undress me with your eyes!

Okay, so I’m at Chris’ still, paranoid about the Logitech webcam that is staring me in the face. Its kind of freaky. I’m paranoid to like, scratch my face, because the internet ppl staring at me may think that I’m picking my nose or something. *sneeze… sneeze* TWINS!!

I’m housesitting for him with Steve. Are we sure thats safe? No. Do we like it anyway? Yeeessss. Methinkso. I got here at like 9:30 this morning. Yeah! We bs-ed all day, and then eventually Chris had to go to work, so I went to Steve’s for dinner. That was cool. Mr. Hawke is all jonesed because he’s getting a new bigscreen. Oh yes, that should really enhance his already amazing movie-going experience. Man, you hear an explosion on that soundsystem and it sounds like a lear jet landed in the room. IT ROCKS.

Anyway, we’re about to go and watch another movie. (Today I saw Not Another Teen Movie again, and then Shallow Hal (awesome… Gwyn is always great). So I have to go. Okies? Luv ya and buh-bye!




Yay! MAIL ME AWAY TO HAWAII!



Oh GOD. I’m one of those Nano pets. Oh Lord.




Its less the NEED and more the WANT.

Am I The Greatest Song In The World?

Rock: Indeed, I am the greatest song in the world!
But you shalt never hear me, for I am far to great
to be heard by the ears of mortals.


Are you the greatest song in the world?

Adopt your own useless blob!
I named by blob Abica.

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 07/07/2002.

Leave a Reply

