Survey and Quizzes

Current…
Clothes: A sports bra and pajama pants
Mood: Bored (AM I SEEING A PATTERN HERE?!?!?!)
Music: Christophe Beck – Close Your Eyes (Love Theme)
Taste: Morning Mouth
Hair: Bedhead
Annoyance: The boredom… OH THE BOREDOM!
Smell: Air
Thing I Ought To Be Doing: Being not bored somewhere.
Desktop Picture: BTVS (The Kiss Dream)
Favorite Group: The artists formerly known as Floating Point
Book: Salman Rushdie: The Ground Beneath Her Feet
DVD In Player: Antitrust Special Edition
Refreshment: Water
Worry: That I will die of boredom sometime today
Crush: Steve Hawke
Favorite Celebrity: Britney Spears

Favorite…
Food: Pizza
Drink: Pepsi
Color: Purple
Shoes: Sketchers
Candy: Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups or Rolo’s
Animal: Cats and Dogs
TV Show: Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Becoming
Movie: Where The Heart Is
Dance: Hip-Hop/Moderne
Vegetable: Carrot
Fruit: Peach

Are You…
Understanding: For the most part.
Open-minded: Oh yes, definitely
Arrogant: Not really
Insecure: A tiny bit
Interesting: I dunno… you tell me.
Hungry: No
Friendly: I try to be to everyone
Smart: I’d like to think so.
Moody: Yep.
Childish: I could be if I tried hard enough.
Independent: Don’t I know it!
Hard working: Definitely
Organized: Mostly
Healthy: Hell yeah! Miss Yoga comes thru!
Emotionally Stable: Of course silly!
Shy: HELL NO!
Difficult: HELL YES!
Attractive: I dunno… you tell me.
Bored Easily: HELL YES!
Thirsty: Lordy, am I ever!
Responsible: Mostly
Sad: Only because I’m bored because nobody luvs me anymore.
Happy: Muh.
Trusting: Yeppers
Talkative: Yeppers
Original: Its a prerequisite to me.
Different: And what does “original” mean to you, exactly??
Unique: Yes… I am. Unique is different and original. Wise-ass.
Lonely: AND BORED TOO!

Who Do You Want To…
Kill: Nobody. I do not suffer from Homicidal Tendencies.
Slap: MYSELF… JUST TO GET THE BOREDOM OUT!
Look Like: Me at 3:00 in the afternoon.
Be Like: Me all night long. *wink*
Talk To Offline: Anyone who doesn’t have the authority to boss me around.

Quizzes…



Take the “How immature are you?” Test

created by sami

(MY BAD???)


What Never Ending Story character are you?Yeah, Ceni did this.
(YAY!)


Awwwww!
Find out what anime character cliche you are.

(GO FIGURE)


I Am The Sex Toy:

Knowledge: So I might not
be the first sex toy on everyones
mind, but lets be honest about where
sexual power really comes from.

Find out what sex toy you are.

My Favorite Male Part Is:

The Back: Behind every good
man is a good back.

Ignore the kiss marks…


Find out your favorite male body part!

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 07/02/2002.

Leave a Reply

 
