DAMN SONGS! I HATE YOU ALL!

I don’t hate you people, its the sad songs that are making me tear up that I can’t stand and yet love so much. Annoying pieces of… AGH! Here’s the song. Not much to write. Bored. Updated my deadjournal… go ahead… read it. You know you want to.

Swallow
M. Ord

Just smile and swallow
Nod your head and look away
Raise your chin and walk away
That’s the best way.

Well you know, I know
Well, we both know
That this is going to be hard

(Chorus)
So when you go
Don’t you swallow
All the words that I’ve spoken
Because it’s all ok
We’re both protected.

Well I hate it that
There’s going to be
Some kind of deadline
between you and me.
Well, you know
That’s the best way

(Chorus x2)
********************************

I g2g. Thank ya!

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 06/15/2002.

Leave a Reply

 
