Love Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me

I’ve added a series of shorter entries as of late. Nothing really to say. Nothing important happening– trying to obsorb events that have occured recently. My Mother has accepted that I am not moving in with her– I feel like I’ve lost and gained something. She’s still trying to convince me to move in though. I’m not sure whether to mourn or celebrate. Te Amo, Steve. Te Amo. [Insert LJ Loneliness Heree]. My audience has shunned me. You all suck. Love me, hate me… ignore me. Love me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me. Something needs to give. I need something… but what? I need. I dunno… screw it. Like it matters. Have a good day.

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 06/07/2002.

One Response to “Love Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me”

  1. I posted this in someone else’s journal, but I think it may help you as well.

    In the world I am starting to see, you let the chips fall where they may and let the cruise control take you where IT wants to go.

    The world I am starting to see has no forks in the road. Nothing is planned out. All you see is darkness and every step you take reveals the next brick on the path.

    We are all destined to do something. To be something. To know something. To love something. The challenge is however is finding out what the “something” is. Alas, you will know when it comes. You can’t prepare for it.

    It’s funny how when we were little we were told that if you “dream it, you become it”. Growing up, we were thought to believe that the actions you do now will shape you into the person you will become when you’re older and ultimately that is how you will end up as when you die. But as you grow up more and more (especially in high school) we learn that nothing is pre-planned. Nothing you dream will become of it, and soon you accept the fact that you just have to let the chips fall where they may.

    I don’t know what to say to you that would influence you to make a decision as to what to do in your future. I say forget about the future. Never look back on the past. Just focus on now. Focus on this day. Focus on this hour. Focus on this minute. Focus on this second.

    Friends and family can only influence you so much. But in the end it is you and your heart that will decide what you want/are/will do.

    Remember, being lost in the dark one way to evolution.

    I hope this has helped you, Kassi.

Leave a Reply

 
