Quizzes

Taking a break from the written. Not much happening today… Dentists appointment at 2:10 so I can get my splint. Yay. Heard from my sister. She has a boyfriend named “Dougie” (kinda reminds me of how Steve calls himself “Stevie”) and she started dating him on May 25th, same day I started dating Steve. Kismet. It’s destiny, I swear to God. I love Steve so much. Found out my Mom is going in for a biopsy to check for Lung Cancer, and Lesley hasn’t got the test results from her breast cancer biopsy yet. Everything is falling apart. Everything except my friends and Steve.



Which monkey are you?

which song describes you the best?

CENTER>

Take the What Color Dragon Should You Ride? Quiz

Made By: myway and teza


Take The Ewan McGregor Test!

Primary
Ability:

Farseeker

Farseekers posses the ability to communicate over great distances via telepathy. They are great friends who know when they’re needed, and seem to be able to detect others thoughts.

Secondary
Ability:
Futureteller


Futuretellers have an uncanny knack of knowing what is going to happen, well before anybody else. Alot of futuretellers have truedreams, whereas some, like Brydda, have what they call a ‘sixth sense’. Futuretellers are usually very quiet, and reserved, yet they are loyal and trustworthy.
What
is your Misfit Talent?



Take the “What kind of cone are you?” Test

created by sami

Click Here To Find Out Which Symbol You Are

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 06/05/2002.

One Response to “Quizzes”

  1. I’m not falling apart. Not anymore.

    If anything I am rebuilding. I’m sorry not many things are looking good in your world. Don’t you wish you could just escape the world you live (or were pulled into) and just kick back at the beach with a Corona and the one you love?

    I wish I could do that.

    Anyways, I like stuff. Do you?

Leave a Reply

