Shorter Entry

No survey, no quizzes, pure unadulterated update. I’ve wiped my DeadJournal slate clean and have used it as a Kassi b-side… I am posting stories and poetry on it in an attempt to inspire myself back to writing. The updates won’t be every day, only when I feel inspired and have the time to vent my ideas. The colors and themes are very cool.

Click the awesome link to visit my
DeadJournal

I have to go get ready for the prom now. I only have an hour and a half to be ready. I still need to shower. Pee Yew. Stinky Kassi. I won’t tell you what I wore or anything until tomorrow, because I don’t want to ruin the surprise for Steve, in case he reads this. It is such an honor to be his date for the prom. Proms are things that people remember their whole lives, and I feel really special to be the one he spends it with. I love you Steve.

Anyway… I better go now. Yay! *squeal*
=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 06/01/2002.

Leave a Reply

 
