I wish things were normal again.

Eric, Eric, Eric. Why are you such an ignorant bitch? He called me pissy because I defended Aaron, and he told me I was soooooo low on his list. Fuck that, he knows HOW to write a list? *shocked gasp* I’ve never treated him with anything but respect, even if that included some brutal honesty. I made one comment about Aaron, one, that perhaps maybe he should trust me… but I suppose that my word isn’t enough. His was for me. As far as I’m concerned, a friendship is a two way street, and if Eric can’t give me that, then fuck what he wants. Fuck him. Fuck it all.

Cayley, Jess, Tyra, Amanda… those guys are my friends. They’re friends I’ve known for 4 years now. I would never do anything to degrade them. Obviously that’s not enough for some people. I don’t want Eric to not be my friend, but if this is how he’s going to be, then I can live without him. No dent in my day.

In other news, I’m going to be okay. I just needed to hear myself say something like “I don’t need you. I can do this on my own.” I keep forgetting that I am a force of fucking nature. My Mom taught me that. I’m unstoppable as long as I believe that I am. I’m going to succeed in life because I am a good person and I work hard. I deserve a great deal of respect… the same respect I give to other people, and if they can’t show me just a little reciprocity… then “Goodbye and have a nice life.” I’m an Arian Buddhist. It’s in my religion to let go of ill feelings and pain. I wish harm to no-one… but I won’t fight to comfort someone who would wish it on me.

Lesley woke me up at noon. Not bad, although I WANTED TO GET UP AT 7:30 to TAPE BECOMING! [insert long string of cuss words here]. ARGH! If I could download the episodes, I wouldn’t be so bloody pissed. It was the last episode of the week. I missed the others because I was chilling with Amanda, Melissa and Aaron all week. Now THEY’RE true friends (Not that Cayley, Jess and Tyra aren’t, cuz they really are *hug*).

Well I gotta go. Stuff to see, people to do (KIDDING). Byee!
=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 05/05/2002.

2 Responses to “I wish things were normal again.”

  1. Ok, it’s MY journal, you don’t HAVE to read it, if you choose to, and there is something YOU don’t like it’s your own fault.

    And whats with the E-mail insults? It’s so pathetically childish, grow up.

    Eric

  2. HI Kassi

    Kassi check out manda’s and my statement to eric.

    Aaron: And i will follow through.

Leave a Reply

 
