What You See Is What You Get

I woke up this morning with an unwielding need to get warm really fast. Amanda’s mom woke me up. People in that house have no ability to whisper. After that I petted Amanda’s cat for ten minutes before reading a book. I don’t care anyway.

David is on Yahoo!. He’s trying to convince me that he was a dirty skank when I first met him (LIE!) he was a bitch when I first met him… swearing at me in a million foreign languages. LoL.

Next weekend Amanda and Lis want to have a bonfire out at my house (yay??). We have a NID day on Friday, so I don’t know what we’ll be doing. Shiz… I have to start packing. So many things, so little time. By the way… I didn’t get the fishy bathroom set. 😦 The garbage can alone costs $30 from ZELLERS! What a bloody rip-off! A $30 garbage can? CAN YOU SAY CHEAP??? Who in the hell do those people think I am? I tend to be frugal about what I buy… I won’t buy it if I think the price is unreasonable… no matter how much I like it. I’m a Rose McGowan-like spender.

School tomorrow… Blah. A Five-Block day. Goody! *not* I hate school. It’s too generic and judgemental. I’m ready for college. Really. Seriously. Truly. OMG! OMG OMG!!!!!!! MY DAD IS TAKING ME TO A BILLY IDOL CONCERT!! Geez you guys… don’t you have a sense of musical history? Billy Idol’s “White Wedding” rocked. Get it. Listen to it. Love it!

Stupid KaZaA ads. I hate it. Stupid pop-up windows and their stupid stupidness. Argh. I keep picking up mannerisms from my friends. Even the ones who piss me off… like Tiernan McKenna. He thinks he’s God’s gift. (Yeah, to the gay members of society.) I used to really like Tiernan (as a friend) until he started ignoring me and blatantly not talking to me. Being ignored is the worst thing in the world to me… he could at least acknowledge my presence and treat me with a level of respect. He could flat-out tell me that he doesn’t want to talk to me. I could understand and deal with that… but you can’t just ignore me without reason. I have no respect for people like him. None. None at all.

Anyway… I’d best be going. Watching movies I borrowed from Amanda. Lots of stuff to be done… and I have a life (unlike you… haha) KIDDING! You all have lives, I love you all. Sorry for the loopy last entry… I was just jazzed up on Caffeine and I have some weird friends that tend to influence how I act… so my apologies if any of you were thrown off by it. 😀

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 04/28/2002.

2 Responses to “What You See Is What You Get”

  1. I have Yahoo Messenger.

Leave a Reply

 
