*FRIN*

Hey! OMG this is friggin funny. I only ever get to update my journal in Accounting so… you know. Hahah! But really, anyway… Tyra is making me laugh to death… freak! I swear… she’s doing one of those e-mail surveys, and for her favorite food she wrote (Penis) Pie!!!! Hahahaha. What a freak. *SIGH* I talked to Shaun (beefcake_59_04 or legit_wigger_59_04) last night… or what Drew calls him, Shaunathon. (snort). Drew likes to be called Drewwy (lol!!!) Anyway… back to Shaun, cuz he gives me butterflies. (Frins *Thanks to Drew_in_full_force*) He is so totally sweet. Shaun thinks I’m too nice, but it’s chronic. I’m nice to everyone, even if I don’t like them… that is unless they pick a fight with me. I’m no pushover and I do fight back. I really fight back. There isn’t anything that you could throw me that I couldn’t send back at you ten fold. Thats just the way I am. I am having some major song choice problems!!! If any of you are farmiliar with any of Britney Spears‘ music then can you help me? Vote for one of these three songs, and pick the one you think is best performed live… leave me your answer in a comment. Thanks! The choices are: Lonely
Cinderella
What It’s Like To Be Me

Anyway, yeah. I can’t help it… when Shaun sings to me, I get this total gushy feeling and I’m so on cloud nine. :D. I think he sings better than Drew. Honestly. I don’t think their talent is necessarily better than one anothers, but I like Shaun’s voice more. Its softer and less obtrusive, and I like that. We want to fly him up to duet with me. Fly him up from Texas… lol. Harsh!! That would take forever. I’d want to sing I Will Still Love You with him. Its the best song in the world. (Well almost). “Time may take us apart- thats true, but I will always be there for you, you’re in my heart, you’ll be in my dreams, no matter how many miles we swing. I promise you that I won’t forget the day we kissed or the day we met. The sky may fall and the stars may too, I will still, I will still…” (Its the duet with Don Phillip from BOMT).

Anyhoo… gonna go and do more quizzes… so BRB later! LATAZ PPL!

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 04/12/2002.

Leave a Reply

 
