LOTS OF QUIZZES (Thank you misskryssie)



Take the What Sex Position Are You? test by Ley Ley
I guess this COULD be accurate… but I love tenderness too!


You are new wave. You might be slightly offbeat, but hell, anyone that can hack into a bank and get me a thousand dollars is ok in my book.
What movie are you?

made by
Plus… If I get to be Angelina Jolie, thats cool by me!


You’re a dreamer at heart and have a great looking Goblin King. You are everybodies favorite, but most won’t except you.
What movie are you?

made by
Now this is my #2… but I love this movie, I own it and I’ve seen it a billion times!




Take the “What Kind of Southerner Are You?” Test!


Created by

MadShrubbery


Don’t you find this creepy? I match Britney Spears AND I’m from Louisiana?! AAAHHHH!

are you a superstar or groupie?
AAAHHH! THAT’S BRITNEY SPEARS! AHHH! *tearing hair out!!*

who's your buddy?
WHAT THE F*CK!!!!! *crying*

who's your buddy?
I took it twice to keep from killing myself with annoyance.

ready to disco?
Hell yes.



You are 30 – 48% HO!
Ooooo…saucy!
You’re no HO but you’re certainly no prude!
Pop Princess Britney Spears tested into this category.
This is a conspiracy. I tested the same as Britney? WHAT THE HELL??!!!

Take the “What *NSYNC Hairstyle are you?” Quiz
So pretty much I’m an out-of control rat’s nest… right?

i'm marrying JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE, what about you?
EAT YOUR HEART OUT, BRITNEY!


Find your inner cola.
WHAT THE HELL!!!! *crying again*


I am NOT self-centered. B*tch.


This guy does NOT like her does he?? ARGH! AGAIN!



Find out who your inner rock boy is here! by
YAY!!!!!!


Find out “What is your inner Hologram”!
@ http://jem.planetag.de/

I have no idea what this show is about… lol



which Shakira are you?

by divachop and phantomx86
Underneath your clothes there’s an endless story…


What Flavor Icecream Are You?

i'm Cherry flavoured!


I’m a Fire Spirit

Disorder Rating
Paranoid: Low
Schizoid: Low
Schizotypal: Low
Antisocial: Low
Borderline: Low
Histrionic: Moderate
Narcissistic: Low
Avoidant: Low
Dependent: Moderate
Obsessive-Compulsive: Low

Click Here To Take The Test

Well thanks for reading past all the tests. You’re pretty cool to handle that (lol) THANK YOU! I can’t write now, cuz I’m supposed to be in art… so… LATER!

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 04/10/2002.

One Response to “LOTS OF QUIZZES (Thank you misskryssie)”

  1. Cool, you got like almost the same things as me!!! Weird….Anyways talk to you later!
    ~Kryssie

Leave a Reply

 
